Gintama° 「銀魂°」 Ep 297 -Cruelty Behind the Send-off-

[MT-INC] Gin - 297 [E385E9F2].mkv_snapshot_09.32_[2015.11.15_19.42.14]2 more episodes dudes. Man, I’ll gonna spend these last moments before December 2nd. I thought about this for a while and I called it, they decided to change things drastically beginning #300.

Watch ’til the end of this episode and you will be stoked, I can assure you. I absolutely can’t wait for that arc. I was super hyped but at the same time I feel sad that Gintama won’t feel the same again after this…

#297: Keep Your Farewells Short (Mirrorcreator | DL Pastes)

Leave a Reply

