Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans 「機動戦士ガンダム 鉄血のオルフェンズ」 Ep 1 —

[MT-INC] GunIBO - 01 [40765B4A].mkv_snapshot_22.38_[2015.10.07_18.00.32] Last Gundam anime I’ve watched was Unicorn and it was excellent. I never bother with AGE and Build Fighters series, they simply look uninteresting to me. Didn’t even watched G-Reco yet but from what I’ve heard from a lot of people who’ve watched it, the story was totally complicated. Is it that bad, though?

But here I am, back for more Gundam. It’s been a while since Unicorn last year. I watched the trailer and hot damn, that one showed how promising this anime is. That’s way I’m gonna stick with Gundam business again.

Watched the first episode, and glad that no 3D CG is being used for the mecha animations. Classic! The musics are pretty impressive. Gonna love that flamenco-styled musics there.

The story sounds promising too. Since it is totally a new separate universe… what I’m gonna say is unrelated to any Gundam timelines like UC, AC, AW and CE, I think there are still some Gundam newcomers out there so they can start watching this series from scratch. But they have to familiarize with the common Gundam terms.

So is there anyone who wants to become a Gundam, like Setsuna did?

#1: Iron and Blood… (Mirrorcreator | DL Pastes)

Leave a Reply

