Fall 2015 Anime Re-encoding Update

2 anime confirmed for re-encoding:

  • Haikyuu!! Second Season
  • Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans

…but things I haven’t done yet are:

  • RINNE S1 review
  • Gintama Ep 291 upload

Actually, I got my hands full of…. you know assignments, tests, all kinds of university stuff. That’s why I felt disorganized, missing the re-encoding schedules and whatnot.

I should hold off the RINNE review until I finished dealing with those 2 anime up there. They should be ready by tomorrow. For Gintama, it’ll be up pretty soon.

In the meantime, enjoy this short clip made by myself. It was made & uploaded not very long ago, around last August.

I deeply apologize for the delay & lateness and I sincerely regret it.

Leave a Reply

