Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal 「美少女戦士セーラームーンクリスタル」 Ep 24 -Nemesis Awakened-

[MT-InC] SMC - 24 [674B99FF].mkv_snapshot_13.42_[2015.06.28_01.08.05]Oh boy, it’s Majora’s Mask Final Day all over again. Still, I haven’t finish the 3DS one yet. Since I’m done with my finals, maybe I should finish it.

Black Lady is one crazy ass woman. I don’t care about her feelings with Mamoru, it’s just wrong.

#24: Attack -Black Lady- (Mirrorcreator | DL Pastes)

Leave a Reply

