Kuroko’s Basketball 「黒子のバスケ」 Ep 54 -First Semifinal Match-

[MT-InC] KuroBas - 54 [9805AA17].mkv_snapshot_16.32_[2015.02.03_19.04.09]Shutoku vs Rakuzan; one of the most anticipated match of the Winter Cup. I bet Rakuzan have some tricks up their sleeves.

There’s a Persona livestream going on but are you willing to stay awake for more than 30 hours long? If yes, then be my guest. I might join the stream but not all day long. I prefer waiting for new infos to be spread around the net.

#54: I’ll Take This For Now (Mirrorcreator | DL Pastes)

Leave a Reply

