Persona 4 the Golden ANIMAITON 「ペルソナ4 ザ・ゴールデンアニメーション」 Ep 8 & 9 -Winter Memories-

[MT-InC] P4Gold - 09 [8336FBF1].mkv_snapshot_14.16_[2014.09.08_00.15.41]I’m so sorry guys. It’s been more than a week since the day I admitted into my new living place in the university. I was too busy with a full week of orientation activities. Plus, I spent 3 days waiting for my new student ID in order to access the Internet. Sorry to keep you all waiting… =(

I’ll try to catch up everything that left last week. Well, I should rearrange my time management while I’m in the campus.

#8: Not So Holy Christmas Eve
#9: A missing piece

One thought on “Persona 4 the Golden ANIMAITON 「ペルソナ4 ザ・ゴールデンアニメーション」 Ep 8 & 9 -Winter Memories-

Leave a Reply

