Akame ga KILL! 「アカメが斬る!」 Ep 8 -Bro’s Trust-

[MT-InC] AkaGaKill - 08 [8B00F23B].mkv_snapshot_08.06_[2014.08.27_11.41.16]Please don’t let this guy say his last words. He’s pretty much the best bro in the series.

I’m sorry for the latency but I’m pretty busy this week. I have to settle with some urgent matters because I’ll start studying & living in the university area as a bachelor student starting this weekend. So, I’ll be pretty much away from the Internet for the time being. I’ll be back online around next week though.

At this rate, I feel reluctant to leave my hometown but for the sake of the bright future, I have to. I would like to go home at least once in a month but that depends on the situation.

#8: Kill the Three -Part Two- (Mirrorcreator | Minitheatre)

4 thoughts on “Akame ga KILL! 「アカメが斬る!」 Ep 8 -Bro’s Trust-

  1. Does that mean that you won’t be updating your current encodes? Or that you would be but only once a month? Sorry, and thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

