Terror in Resonance 「残響のテロル」 Ep 2-3 -The Oedipus Riddle-

[MT-InC] TerrorTokyo - 03 [9030104A].mkv_snapshot_19.00_[2014.07.27_11.08.27]The software tools that Sphinx used to upload the video anonymously is in fact exists for real. I love the realism for this one. I already know about the Oedipus riddle until they managed to make some twists. That really caught me off guard there. Plus, I like how they relate Oedipus with the Japanese Arahabaki in some way in order to find the answers. Shibasaki surely has some good deductions but what I’m curious about him is the tragedy that happened 15 years ago. I dunno why but for some reason, I get the feeling that he might be Lisa’s father. On top of that, he surely has to do with Nine & Twelve. Looks like it’s getting personal now.

If this series keeps getting better until the end, this will definitely become the one and only Anime of the Year. For those who keep saying SAO is the best of all, just stop with that nonsense. Overrated & I don’t see anything that could clarify it though.

Lastly, Yoko Kanno’s musics are so phenomenal. Love it!

#2: Call & Response
#3: Search & Destroy

Leave a Reply

