Haikyuu!! 「ハイキュー!!」 Ep 9-15 (Latest) -Finally, We’re Back!-

[MT-InC] HiQ - 15 [CBA402FC].mkv_snapshot_05.04_[2014.07.19_12.38.54]Waiting for Commie is really painful after we missed this much of episodes. Y’know that it’s a very good series. It’s Shounen Jump after all. Even the musics and the OP & ED for the 2nd cour are nice too. Love the Sukima Switch band though.

Lately, I think I was very productive doing these re-editing. Since HorribleSubs has no karaoke to begin with, I actually put them myself with the ones from Commie except the 2nd cour. These one I had to search around the Internet for the lyrics.

And someone complained me keep stalling this series though it’s Commie’s fault to begin with. That’s why I’m doing this. See, I was too hardworking for you guys though…

#9: A Toss to the Ace
#10: Yearning
#11: Decision
#12: The Neko-Karasu Reunion
#13: Rival
#14: Formidable Opponents
#15: Revival

Leave a Reply

