The irregular at magic high school 「魔法科高校の劣等生」 Ep 8-10 -Commencing War of 9 Schools-

[MT-InC] MahoKoko - 10 [60499978].mkv_snapshot_00.46_[2014.06.20_16.26.51]Thanks FBI for doing the rest of the episode. Now we just need 2 more (including tomorrow’s episode) to get back on track again.

Some people still insisted that this anime will get better soon. LN readers had no problem with that. After 10 episodes, I as a person who didn’t read the LN felt that the story is good so far. The technical explanations were done really well. Ironically with all these praises, sometimes I get bored pretty fast. Maybe it’s because of how Madhouse handles the animation. Honestly from what I’ve saw, it was like they only worked hard mostly during the cliffhangers & the climatic parts of each arc but the rest of the scenes consist of motionless still images. Well, patience is virtue so I’ll just have to wait for something big to happen so make me impress, Madhouse.

Seriously, I was about to skip the hotsprings part in Episode 10 because it was just another fanservice stereotypes that most anime have nowadays. It’s not that I hate it but I just don’t feel like to watch it either…

#8, 9 & 10: Nine Schools Competition (Part I | Part II | Part III | Minitheatre -shared listing-)

Leave a Reply

