The irregular at magic high school 「魔法科高校の劣等生」 Ep 6 -Proving the Strength-

[MT-InC] MahoKoko - 06 [CB53575A].mkv_snapshot_08.20_[2014.05.18_18.52.51]Finally we got some action to watch after 5 episodes of everything about terminologies, excluding the minor action scenes in some episodes. I didn’t read the novel so there’s nothing that I could expected. Regardless, the episode is enjoyable at least. Honestly, Miyuki has a bunch of oniisama complexities so I found it a bit unpleasant sometimes.

Orientation arc should end next week, right…? I already lost track in guessing which one will conclude the arc. And I heard Madhouse cut some part from the novel in order to make it became shorter for this anime. Well if I had time, maybe I have to read the novel.

#6: Orientation Part VI (Mirrorcreator | Minitheatre -shared listing-)

One thought on “The irregular at magic high school 「魔法科高校の劣等生」 Ep 6 -Proving the Strength-

  1. madhouse’s (almost) mad, they cut a lot of important scenes for Mahouka, I hope they’ll not treat this series & NGNL like Mahou Sensou since madhouse can be “mad” again lol.

    Kagerou eps 6 please, I just read the manga and I hope I get shafted for seeing Ene & Konoha in the normal world 😀

Leave a Reply

