The irregular at magic high school 「魔法科高校の劣等生」 Ep 4 -Shadows Behind the Academy-

[MT-InC] MahoKoko - 04 [9DC775D6].mkv_snapshot_07.46_[2014.05.03_10.38.40]There’s a lot more to know about these terminologies. It’s necessary to give explanations about something to clear the confusion but giving it too much gets bored really fast. For the past 4 episodes, I think this Orientation arc acts as an intro or prologue to the main story.

I’m not an LN reader of this series so I don’t feel any hype like other people does. Hype sometimes bring disappointments so like I said earlier, I’m afraid its outcome might be just like the SAO anime adaptation, especially the 2nd half of the series. Off-topic, I’m so glad that I didn’t watch the Persona-related livestream from Atlus last night because I already expected that ‘super important announcement’ might be another P3 or P4 stuff and yes, they announced a P4 anime reboot, following the events of Golden. No P5 news yet, so I was a bit disappointed.

And no OP song for this episode? Well, LiSA is too overrated so it make sense LMAO.

#4: Orientation Part IV (Mirrorcreator | Minitheatre -shared listing-)

Leave a Reply

