GOLDEN TIME 「ゴールデンタイム」 Ep 15 -Summer Blues-

[MT-InC] GoldTaimu - 15 [8E01C2B6].mkv_snapshot_12.41_[2014.01.28_23.20.07]OK, now of all times Banri Phantom finally wanted to prove himself useful. WHY SO MUCH DRAMA THIS WEEK? To tell you the truth, I finished watching the 16th episode of Nagi no Asukara  yesterday and found out that the same-aged uncle-niece romance is a bit odd. Jellies also had been spread, thank God. Then Kaname wakes up, waiting for another form of drama this week. Oh noes! I have my important schedules during this Chinese New Year period… Cannot let that ruin my vacation LOL.

There’s one thing I forgot to mention about the 2nd OP song. I wanted to say it 2 episodes ago but I kept forgetting it. So here’s my opinion about it; this song will be unexpectedly good if they put it in any rhythm games because of that fast-paced melody, pretty much reminds me of some Miku songs that I’ve played in Project Diva series.

#15: Accident Beach (Mirrorcreator | Minitheatre -shared listing-)

Leave a Reply

