Falcom Academy 「みんな集まれ!ファルコム学園」 Ep 2 -Teacher from Darm Tower-

[MT-InC] FalGak - 02 [B81B1C56].mkv_snapshot_00.56_[2014.01.15_00.36.35]Soon when I play Ys I again with harder difficulty, batlle with the final boss will never be the same again… And Adol is almost useless there LOL because no girls coming at him which is a tradition in most of Ys games. As far as I know, Ys II & Ys VI are the only games that have a female character approaching the unconscious Adol. Fuuny to see Estelle drove Joshua & the rest away by using one of her skills in which I didn’t know yet simply because I haven’t play Trails in the Sky before, but at least I got their joke while being thrown into the sky LOL.

Anyway I’m glad XSEED finally decided to release the 2nd chapter of Trails in the Sky in English this year. Although it has a massive amount of texts to be translated, thanks to Carpe Fulgur for their assistance in localizing it. They deserve a respect from me for their greatest effort. But I really hope they willingly to handle the localization for the final chapter of this series.

#2: Dark Fact Summoned (Mirrorcreator | MT -waiting for listing-)

Leave a Reply

