Seitokai Yakuindomo* 「生徒会役員共*」 Ep 1 -The Jumbo Jet Takeoff!-

[MT-InC] SeitoYakuinBleep - 01 [B54CC857].mkv_snapshot_10.36_[2014.01.09_02.25.27]This is a nice takeoff for the winter season of the year 2014! And I was stunned a little moment when I watched this episode because the animation couldn’t be that good for a mere slice-of-life anime LOL. Reminds me of K anime that was visually eye-candy. Well, GoHands handled the animation for both of them of course…

I had watched Season 1 but actually I haven’t watch the OVA episodes in which I’ll watch them sometime later. From what I’ve seen in this episode, Season 2 definitely made a huge leap from Season 1 in terms of animation quality. The dark comedies are really funny to begin with, especially the flight part because there has to be some funny hidden meanings behind the jokes. I can’t tell it right here so you have to figure out yourself haha.

Well then, I hope you enjoy this series with the dirty jokes all over the place LOL. But in my honest opinion, it couldn’t surpass any of Gintama’s golden comedy.

Episode 1 Contents (Mirrorcreator | MT -shared listing-):

  • 1-A: Under the Cherry Blossom Trees Again
  • 1-B: A Season for Sleeping Plop
  • 1-C: A Wolf in Cat’s Clothing

URGENT UPDATE (9/1/14): Here’s the deal. Not long ago FFF & Anime-Koi just released Noragami & Buddy Complex respectively. Since their subs quality are better compared to the ones I have now, I have to delay the release though. Sorry about that, I just wanted to deliver the episodes with high quality English subtitles.

Leave a Reply

