Christmas Gift #3: Kuroko’s Basketball 「黒子のバスケ」 Ep 37 -The Unexpected Encounter-

[InC] KuroBas - 37 [B564D534].mkv_snapshot_15.50_[2013.12.25_17.29.12]#37: I Look Forward To It (Mirrorcreator | MT)

I think most fangirls might love this gift in just a second LOL. Well, fanboys might like this episode too since there’s more of Riko & Satsuki fanservice there but fanservice aside, something big will be revealed & Seirin’s 1st Winter Cup match gets more interesting.

Actually I found this image in this episode & it gave me goosebumps a little bit…

[InC] KuroBas - 37 [B564D534].mkv_snapshot_18.48_[2013.12.25_17.27.04]I see what you did there, Production I.G….

Leave a Reply

