Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Extend Casual Playthrough -Resuming Things-

logo-extendWell, I think it’s been over a month of hiatus since last October, the day I was graduated in which I uploaded the latest Fate/Extra playthrough that time. I’m really sorry for that simply because I had so many things to take care of since I’m a graduate. Now is the best time to resume what’s being left off. I need to slow down the pacing to do it. I don’t want to rush it until it affects my daily routine.

I would like to do another playthrough but it’s casual which means I can do it randomly unlike the usual playthroughs. As you can see now, here’s what I’m talking about, another rhythm game so I can relax from doing those RPG playthroughs where you need to think about leveling up, completing quests & other relevant stuff.

Alrighty then, the 1st Project DIVA casual playthrough is here. My apologies for the commentary audio quality, next one should be better.

Leave a Reply

