BlazBlue: Alter Memory 「ブレイブルー オルターメモリー」 Ep 5 & 6

[InC] BBAM - 06 [E4F870DA].mkv_snapshot_06.19_[2013.11.15_22.53.31]#5: The Pair of White Guns (Mirrorcreator)
#6: False World (Mirrorcreator)

For the 5th episode, I think I’ve never seen that kind of massive fanservices in the game before. Did I miss something when I play the story mode, maybe some kind of gag reel or maybe it’s totally a new one in anime?

Well, the only good things in the 6th episode are Bang Shishigami’s appearance & that lovely KURISTINAA!! voice from Tsubaki, thanks to Asami Imai’s performance. The animation seems a bit awkward but still it’s not bad at least.

To be honest, I was really hoped that the animation quality were much like the openings & cutscenes in the game that made by Gonzo & Production I.G. Even before the anime being announced, I did expect that at least Production I.G. will handle the adaptation if it happens. But now, the other studio took it instead…

Leave a Reply

