BlazBlue: Alter Memory 「ブレイブルー オルターメモリー」 Ep 3 & 4

[InC] BBAM - 04 [20B3B192].mkv_snapshot_12.41_[2013.11.03_18.05.16]#3: The Observing Eye (Mirrorcreator)
#4: Probabilistic Events (Mirrorcreator)

The appearance of Tsubaki in Ep 4 means the lovely Asami Imai’s voice is finally returned! It’s been a while since I heard her voice acting as Kurisu “Kurisutina” Makise from Steins;Gate. I love this anime and now I’m waiting for the movie sequel to come out this December in Blu-ray release. I’ve been informed that she played her role as Ikaruga from Senran Kagura I believe, but I’m neither want to watch it nor play its game because ecchi is absolutely not my thing…

Back to BlazBlue, finally the new & official opening animation is shown from Ep 4 onwards. I had enough of the recycled Ep 1 scenes as the opening already. The anime moved into the Continuum Shift plot & so far the team adapted each character’s story perspective nicely, especially in Ep 4 which is the best episode by far although the story is a bit confusing already especially for those who are unfamiliar with BlazBlue. Oh, and the pacing gets slower too.

Leave a Reply

