Kyoukai no Kanata 「境界の彼方」 Ep 4 & 5

[InC] BeyondBoundary - 05 [A13FB82F].mkv_snapshot_15.55_[2013.11.01_23.25.19]#4: Bitter Orange (Mirrorcreator)
#5: Limelight (Mirrorcreator)

I’m really sorry for my inactivity lately. I need a few days to rest after the busiest graduation week so I can do my job as usual like before. It was so tiring & exhausting at first but I really enjoyed it with my friends, like making memories with them during the trip. I should never forget that moment.

Anyway, we’re back with more Kyoukai no Kanata & here’s the generic maid service for you. I can’t stop assuming Mitsuki as Mio because both of them almost look similar, based KyoAni I should say…

By the way, I’ve decided to continue my studies further until bachelor degree. If God wills, maybe I’ll take Master’s degree. What’s your future plan?

Leave a Reply

