Fate/Extra Platythrough -Encountering A New Saber Class Servant-

Fate-EXTRA-LogoWell, this is my last post for today so right after this, I have to embark on my journey to the convocation venue with my fellow colleagues. This will be a hectic week from today.

P.S.: By the way, I’ve achieved the 1st-class diploma award. I can’t believe I’ve gone that far LOL.

One thought on “Fate/Extra Platythrough -Encountering A New Saber Class Servant-

  1. Pingback: Project DIVA Extend Casual Playthrough -Resuming Things- | INFONOCHIKARA 「インフォノチカラ」 Blogotopia

Leave a Reply

