K-ON! Hōkago Live!! Casual Playthrough -Being A Hardcore…-

K-On-LogoI’m truly sorry for my inactivity with game playthroughs lately simply because of the BS came from my ISP which was the uploading issues. I found it weird that even my download rate is truly fast, the upload speed was terribly slow. So I’ve contacted my ISP and I’ve been waiting for about 2 days to allow them to fix this issue. Now, everything is back on track again.

But regardless, this is my 5th casual playthrough of this game. I changed Yui’s & Mio’s look so we don’t have to see them wearing the same uniform again in each song. And for this part, I’ve played the hardest song in the game so far…

Leave a Reply

