K-ON! Hōkago Live!! Casual Playthrough -All The Way To The Hard Mode-

K-On-LogoLike I said before, I will do the K-ON! PSP casual playthroughs with live commentaries so I keep my word and here it is. =)

To be honest, I kinda don’t like the part where the button notes suddenly appear at the very left edge side of the song note without even realizing it so if a button note appears at the right side edge and then suddenly another button note appears at the left side edge, you have no time to react with that, so you are pretty much mess up with the song already…

Here’s the list of songs that played during this part:
1) Watashi no Koi ha Hotchkiss/My Love is a Stapler (Bass Mio HARD)
2) Humming Bird (Drums Ritsu HARD)
3) Hello Little Girl (Rhythm Guitar Azusa HARD)

P.S.: Attack on Titan episodes from 13-15 will be available later. Before I upload other several episodes, I should up them first.

Leave a Reply

