Game Playthrough Updates

final fantasy ix artI just wanted to give some head-ups regarding my playthrough plans in a seperate post. So let’s get to the point shall we?

Radiant Historia might be my next playthrough but I have to beat Koumajou Densetsu II 1st before that since the gameplay length is not pretty long though. But anyway as you can see that image up here, it signifies that my Final Fantasy IX playthrough has been confirmed & it will be live soon!

So these are my ongoing game playthroughs to date, including the confirmed ones:

  • Koumajou Densetsu II
  • Fate/Extra
  • Final Fantasy IX

K-ON! game does not included in the list because I considered it as ‘casual playthroughs’ since it’s a rhythm game with not-so-important storyline, simply because it’s pretty much follows the anime though. So I will randomly do those playthroughs.

And like I said before, I don’t wanna rush while doing those playthroughs. I’m also have re-encoding tasks to do & plus I have to work on some other pressing matters. So I don’t wanna these things to ruin my schedule.

So that’s pretty much my updates for today folks. Don’t forget to follow my updates on twitter and subscribe on my YouTube channel to catch my future playthroughs. You can also find them at the widget at right side of the blog anyway. So thank you for reading! =)

Leave a Reply

