Koumajou Densetsu II Playthrough -Projectiles for Days-

Since I play this stage on Hard mode, the number of projectiles are much greater than before. Sometimes I can even barely evade those projectiles but sometimes can’t. If you take a look at the length of this video, you know already how many lives that I’ve wasted to beat this hard-ass 1st boss of the game but as a gamer, I have to beat it with some patience and it’s sooooooo good that I finished it in the end!

Oh before I forget, today’s Hatsune Miku’s 6th anniversary. Right now I’m doing a new image header to celebrate it…

Leave a Reply

