PSYCHO-PASS 「サイコパス」 & Robotics;Notes 「ロボティクス・ノーツ」 Ep 15

[fshah-ifc] PsyPass - 15 [CBE5EA37].mkv_snapshot_02.41_[2013.02.02_20.23.56]#15: The Town Where Sulfur Falls (Mirrorcreator)

Now I remember it. I got a copy of Borderlands 2 last November but I didn’t start to play it yet because I’m too fond of AC3 and P4G. Well I guess I will do it after I finish DmC.

Anyway, that helmet reminds me of that game just now. Kou & the team are carrying a big ops here & I can’t wait for Makishima’s showdown.

[fshah-ifc] RoboNotes - 15 [0B05C9ED].mkv_snapshot_08.53_[2013.02.02_20.25.15]#15: Let me show you a dream (Mirrorcreator)

It’s not my fault the screen looks like this. So now Airi is not only just an ordinary AR girl.

Leave a Reply

