Gintama 「銀魂」 Ep 257

[fshah] Gin - 257 [808484AE].mkv_snapshot_21.41_[2013.01.11_15.16.13]#257: Courtesan Turns the Tables (ExoShare | Mirrorcreator | MT)

OH YEAH! After 2 months waiting since the end of Kintama, finally it paid off! Here it is, the new episode of Gintama! And wow, I really love the OP so much with the darker tone & the flashback of the White Yaksha, so the upcoming arc will gonna be epic!

Y’know, 2 days ago when I’m watching the new Winter anime titled “Love Live!” that is produced by Sunrise, I just thought when will they start doing the new episodes of Gintama. Then yesterday when this episode came out, I was surprised and when I think back of my thoughts before, yeah it was a coincidence!

It’s been a while since I LOL out so hard. Then after I watch this episode, those senses came back to me. Kick the can part is my favorite one, and also the Tsu(ndere)ki. Jokes here never get old. So, enjoy the episode!

Leave a Reply

