Song of the Week 2nd Half (Sat 14.07.12) & Disappointing News


「GOLD」
Performed by: UVERworld
Music composition & arrangement: Takuya∞, Akira
Lyrics: Takuya∞ (full lyrics)

And I have some unpleasant news for you. As you may already know, the download links inside the finished anime folder batches were all wiped out (except Sankarea because it’s in JumboFiles). My MediaFire account also got suspended. Looks like it forced me to swtich to another filehost. So from now on, JumboFiles will be my primary filehost & GlumboUploads will be the download mirror. I’ve already done re-upload the ongoing ones, so the finished ones might take a month to complete.

Also, I have plan to initiate some kind of life span to these encodes.

Leave a Reply

