Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate 「恋と選挙とチョコレート」 Episode Debut

When I watch the 1st episode that was full of fanservices, I wasn’t surprised because that’s the way every single visual novel will begin. I wouldn’t complain it. Back when I was still playing “G Senjou no Maou” which is one of the best VN I’ve ever played, it had this kind of beginning too.

This episode is entirely about a club that might be disbanded due to lack of the club’s achievement. Later I found a Haruka Morishima clone as shown in the picture whom is one of the candids for the Student Council President election.

My first impression: Character designs are nice & looks lively. Animation quality is decent. Something’s confusing me during a scene starting 04:02 mark, the MC didn’t naked in the first place so why did he got slapped afterwards? But anyway it’s an OK for the 1st episode. After witnessing the prologue & epilogue of the episode, expect more dramas in the upcoming episodes.

This season’s full of harem series & also lots of Yuuichi Nakamura’s voice. He stars the MC in this anime too. Damn it, lucky for you.

#1: Club Disbanded! (MF | JumboFiles | MT)

Leave a Reply

